Tyler Relph

Anything and everything that is UMass Minutemen Basketball.
Bub89
Junior

Tyler Relph

Post by Bub89 » Tue May 11, 2004 10:01 pm

According to a post on the A-10 board Relph will transfer to St. Bonaventure. Any news on UMass recruiting?

Feato
Senior

Post by Feato » Wed May 12, 2004 1:02 am

I think I'm going to go buy stock again...
MF

I'm a professional smartass.

InnervisionsUMASS
Hall of Fame

Post by InnervisionsUMASS » Wed May 12, 2004 8:04 am

there was a recruit here last weekend, a guard, but that is all i was told... he couldn't remember his name, so i asked him if it was Relph, and he said no, and that we weren't even bothering to look at Relph... I haven't heard any other news regarding recruiting though
Stop waiting for UMass to do something big and help UMass do something big. - Shades

Scott O
Senior

Post by Scott O » Wed May 12, 2004 9:15 am

the recruit couldn't remember his own name? I hope he can shoot.
Retarded artistically. Idiotic in other respects.

Chapel Hill Minuteman
Sophomore

Post by Chapel Hill Minuteman » Wed May 12, 2004 10:58 am

Bub89
Junior

Kelvin Davis

Post by Bub89 » Wed May 12, 2004 1:01 pm

Has anyone heard if we are recruiting Kelvin Davis out of St. Thomas More? Rivals has us listed first on Kelvin's page, but it could be dated. Davis is an ultra athletic 6-3 guard who is rated in the top 150. Prepstars sounds high on this kid.

Orange Julius
Senior

Post by Orange Julius » Wed May 12, 2004 1:20 pm

I would not go too crazy about him - the other schools pursuing him are Hofstra, James Madison, Richmond, URI, & West Virginia.

R&G
Junior

Post by R&G » Wed May 12, 2004 1:48 pm

Four of the teams you mentioned finished with a higher RPI than UMass and three played in the post season. I think those are exactly the type of teams we are competing with for recruits.

Orange Julius
Senior

Post by Orange Julius » Wed May 12, 2004 2:16 pm